Design2Chill logo black
4-ElementZ

Design2Chill - moderne high end Loungemöbel

Der erste sonnige Frühlingstag. Schnäpseln an schwülen Abenden, die Herbstsonne im Gesicht, ein Wintergrillabend im Schnee. So viel wie möglich das Leben in der frischen Luft Genießen, aber in Stil. Lernen Sie die modernen all weather Loungemöbel von Design2Chill kennen.

Exklusives Design. Robust. 100% Niederländisches Design

Über Design2Chill

Genießen was man kann, bequem und in Stil, Design2Chill ist schon 11 Jahre lang Trendsetter im Bereich der Gartenmöbel. Luxuriöse Gartenmöbel mit dem Komfort und Aussehen von Hausmöbel. Entdecken Sie die wunderschönen Möbel von Design2Chill und die Marke 4-Elementz.

 

Die Marke 4-Elementz

Die Marke 4-Elementz hat dieselbe Qualität wie Design2Chill, aber bietet eine kleinere Auswahl an Stoffen und keine Maßarbeit. 4-Elementz arbeitet nur mit 5 gängigen Sunbrella Farben und bietet eine beschränkte Anzahl von Standardmodellen.
Dadurch sind die 4-Elementz Möbel preistechnisch sehr günstig.
Entdecken Sie die Auswahl an 4-Elementz Möbel

Die Marke Design2Chill

Die Marke Design2Chill ist wirklich das Spitzensegment mit einem einmaligen Konzept in M Maßarbeit. Die ganze Auswahl ist erhältlich in über 150 Farben und Mustern. So wählen Sie immer Ihren eigenen wunderschönen Stil mit Design2Chill.
Entdecken die Auswahl an Design2Chill Möbel

Weltweit erhältlich

Design2Chill hat ein internationales Netzwerk an begeisterten Vertragshändlern. Alle sind richtige Botschafter unsrer Marken. Jetzt erhältlich in 14 Ländern in Europa und Nord- und Südamerika. Alle Design2Chill Vertragshändler finden Sie unter dem Kopf “Vertragshändler” oder “Dealers”.
Entdecken Sie die Design2Chill Vertragshändler

Experience Centre Druten

Benieuwd naar de collectie? Neugierig auf unsere Auswahl? Im Experience Centre in Druten können Sie sich unsere ganze Auswahl in Ruhe ansehen und erleben, wir haben 7 Tage in der Woche geöffnet.

Rufen Sie uns an unter 085-7500044 oder füllen Sie das Kontaktformular aus.

 

Adresse

Design2Chill Nederland B.V.
(Experience Centre)

Nijverheidsweg 1C
6651KS Druten
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 85 75 000 44
Fax: +31 (0) 85 75 000 45

KVK: 57218890
BTW: NL8524.87.320.B01

Signup for our partner newsletter

Subscibe for our partner mail
Please wait

Video-Cleaning

Design2Chill logo black
4-ElementZ

Design2Chill - Trendy high end lounge furniture

The first sunshine in spring. Getting a drink till midnight with a soft tender breeze. The first warm Sunshine in your face. A winter Barbecue in the snow. Experiencing the outdoor lifestyle to the max in style. Get to Know the trendy all weather lounge furniture of Design2Chill.

Exclusive Design. Robust. 100% Dutch Design.

About Design2Chill

Enjoy to the max. Comfortable and in style. For the past 11 years Design2Chill has been trendsetter in all-weather outdoor lounge furniture. Luxurious outdoor furniture with the same comfort as your indoor furniture. Discover the beautiful collection of Design2chill and its sister brand 4-ElementZ.

 

The 4-ElementZ brand

The 4-ElementZ brand has the same quality as its sister brand Design2Chill, but is available in only 5 popular sunbrella colours for sofas and 5 trendy colours for hockers and pillows. Customization is not possible with the 4-ElementZ brand.
Pricewise the 4-ElementZ collection is cheaper.
Check out the 4-ElementZ collection

The Design2Chill brand

The Design2Chill brand is the top segment brand with a unique concept of custom made furniture. The entire collection can be produced in over 150 trendy colours and patterns. This way u can create your own beautiful style with your Design2Chill furniture.
Check out the Design2Chill collection

Available worldwide

Design2chill has a worldwide network of enthusiastic retails Each retailer is an ambassador of our brands. Our brands are available in 14 countries across Europa and north and south America. All Design2Chill retailers can be found in our menu item “Dealers”. You can select our brands separately.
Check out Design2Chill dealers

Experience Centre Druten

Curious about our collection? Our entire collections can be found in our Experience Centre in Druten which is opened 7 days a week on appointment.

You can call us: +31 (0)85-7500044 or fill out our contact form.

 

Address

Design2Chill Nederland B.V.
(Experience Centre)

Nijverheidsweg 1C
6651KS Druten
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 85 75 000 44
Fax: +31 (0) 85 75 000 45

KVK: 57218890
BTW: NL8524.87.320.B01

Signup for our partner newsletter

Subscibe for our partner mail
Please wait

Video-Cleaning